Alert Information issued for Tasmania

View 4 Advices >>

An incident has started. People in the area should keep up to date with developments.

Fire permits are now required for the Whole State of Tasmania.

A fire permit can be obtained by free calling 1800 000 699

Bushfires & Other Incident Alerts Community Protection Planning Bushfire ready neighbourhoods Fuel Reduction Program Bushfire Survival Plan